Chara×韻シスト- I don’t know

How I came across this song is a long story. So I was trying to find the ending song in Fuse Teppou Musume no Torimonochou which is also by CHARA, but youtube has failed me and did not have a video of it or even a speck of clue. It honestly took me so long to even find out the title of that credit song. I had to summon all of my detective skills, but then I remembered I could use Shazam. So, after taking so long to realize that easy method, I successfully found the song title. FINALLY. I really wanted to share it on here because it’s a really good song. I don’t know why it’s so scarce on the internet; however, my luck didn’t run out and I did find ONE website where you can stream the MV of the song (Chouchou Musubi by CHARA). I encourage you to listen to it!

Anyways, at least I found the song and this song in that arduous journey of web searching.

 

Leave a Reply

