오혁 (OH HYUK) – 소녀 (A Little Girl)

I don’t know if you guys know, but I am equally obsessed with  kdramas/kpop as I am with animes. Which is why I do post korean music on this blog too. Also the reason why I haven’t been posting as much anime related content as I used to. I am currently in my kdrama phase as a break from anime. I don’t know if I will be using this blog as a platform to review kdramas. I was originally going to when I first started this blog, but animes alone are already a lot of work. I do have an instagram account: @sojudramas, which is dedicated to the kdramas I watch, so I might just stick with that.

Anyways, this OST is from a drama called Reply 1988 (a.k.a. Answer Me 1988), and it’s a beautiful OST sung by Oh Hyuk.

Leave a Reply

